CLIENT REVIEWS

Can We Help?

Obligation Free Enquiry

OUR CLIENTS APPRECIATE OUR FIRST-CLASS LEGAL ASSISTANCE IN PERTH 


Why Us?

It's Our Specialty
No Win No Fee
No Hidden or Upfront Fees
Personalised Service
Free Claim Assessment
  • Client reviews

    I would happily recommend Hoffmans to deal with any works compensation claim. They were able to deal with the insurer to get me a great result. - Michael.

    Settled August 2015

  • Client reviews

    I can highly recommend Murray Posa from Hoffmans. He acted on my behalf for over 3 and half years, working at a very high standard. I was told about Murray from a friend of mine, who took me to meet him.

    I have no hesitation in recommending Murray Posa, in the future to any one in need of a top solicitor. With thanks - Jane

    Settled October 2015 - Motor Cycle Accident - lower leg amputation

  • Client reviews

    Please extend my thanks to Murray and Hoffmans for all your hard work and be assured that should any incidents arise from myself or others I shall refer them to Hoffmans without question.

    Cheers for a professional job well done. - Ashley

    Settled 2016 - motor cycle accident

I was in a serious car accident in 2011 and sustained major facial injuries. I called around looking for a lawyer to help me. 

I called Murray Posa who I took a liking to straight away. He never pushed me into using his services and I went in for my free consult. Murray ended up being my lawyer for what turned out to be a 3 year process due to surgeries and other issues. He was always easy to contact and answered any questions I needed. 

At the end of the settlement I walked away with over double the amount I was expecting in compensation and it didn’t even go to trial, plus Murray’s fees were surprisingly low. 

I will definitely be recommending him in the future. - Bianca

Settled 2014 - motor vehicle accident neck and dental injury

Murray Posa is the best lawyer on 2 continents and he dispels the myth that all lawyers are cut-throats. I would happily recommend Murray Posa’s law firm to others and I have!  

I was pleasantly surprised by how low your fee was. I almost feel guilty for your hard work for the last 3 years.  

You consistently provided an excellent level of legal service, as well as a genuine compassion. - Susanne 

Settled 2016 - motor vehicle accident - knee injury

After the accident I needed a lawyer who would negotiate a fair compensation settlement.

Murray Posa at Hoffmans provided the service that ensured damages were adequately recompensed. While maintaining a flexible and positive attitude, Murray considered all injury aspects in order to provide a comprehensive overview, taking the initiative to research as well as demonstrate evidence for the claim, and encouraging my participation throughout the process.

I appreciate the professional service. - Dave 

Motor vehicle accident – Settled

Thank you all so much! Thanks for not giving up like I did, for all your hard work, and picking up the ball every time I dropped it. I really appreciate it!

All your work towards my case has allowed me to be a stay at home mum for another 12 months and it’s so much more than I ever thought would come out of this!

Thanks again, very much words truly cannot express my gratitude!! - Kind regards Samarra 

Settled 2015 - motor vehicle accident - lower back injury 

I am so happy with the result that Murray and the crew from Hoffmans achieved for me.

I had two accidents on a motor bike and the case only took 2 and half years to finalise. You can trust Murray to do the best for you.  

Muy Con Fiable - Fernando

Settled July 2015 - Motor cycle accident - lower leg and shoulder

I can highly recommend Murray Posa from Hoffmans. He acted on my behalf for over 3 and half years, working at a very high standard. I was told about Murray from a friend of mine, who took me to meet him.

I have no hesitation in recommending Murray Posa, in the future to any one in need of a top solicitor. With thanks - Jane

Settled October 2015 - Motor Cycle Accident - lower leg amputation

Please extend my thanks to Murray and Hoffmans for all your hard work and be assured that should any incidents arise from myself or others I shall refer them to Hoffmans without question.

Cheers for a professional job well done. - Ashley

Settled 2016 - motor cycle accident


I would just like to send you an email of great thanks for working on my complicated case. I couldn’t believe how reasonable was the cost and nothing to pay until the end.

As you were aware you took on my case after the insurance company had knocked me back for a re-injury.

Even my orthopaedic surgeon that repaired the tear thought the case would be difficult to prove.

I want to thank you all very much for your hard work and success, as I don’t think I would have got to this stage without you. - Warm regards Elaine

Settled 2015 - workers compensation - knee and hip

I injured my neck badly on a building site and ended up having 3 operations.

The insurance company were very difficult to deal with and Murray fought them every inch of the way and won at every step.

I rang him sometimes every day and he was always there to talk to me through the various workers compensation problems with very good advice. Eventually we settled the common law case. I was very happy with the settlement.

The Hoffmans staff were great to deal with, always helpful and always ready to listen, I can't thank and recommend them highly enough. - Terrence

Settled 2015 - workers compensation 


I injured by back in 2012 and I eventually needed an operation. I’d changed law firms to Murray at Hoffmans and I’ve been very happy he dealt with the difficulty caused by the insurance company and settled my case for a good amount.

I would highly recommend Murray. - Claire.

Workers compensation - Settled 2015 - lower back 

When you need legal help fighting the combined resources of a large employer (1500+ employees), the employer’s insurance company and their lawyers, then you need a results driven experienced solicitor called Murray Posa.

He is meticulous, tenacious and gets the job done. - Campbell

Workers compensation - mining - lower back - Settled 


I have been very happy with the service provided. The insurance company wouldn’t accept my treatment claim and it was a hard fight but Murray eventually won the case for me.

My neck was severely damaged and it’s great to get it finalised. - John 

Workers compensation Settled 

Hi Murray,

Murray provided such honest and excellent advice throughout the legal process for my workers compensation claim.

I felt very reassured that he was personally looking out for me and my family's best interest at all times. We were very pleased with the resulting settlement.

I would highly recommend his professional services to anyone who needs legal assistance. - Regards Dragan

2015 - Workers compensation - neck injury

I can confidently recommend Hoffmans and in particular Murray to handle any workers compensation claim.

He took the stress out of the claim and was able to keep the insurance company under control.

He is always available, honest and explains things in a way I could understand – Milorad

Settled October 2015 - shoulder injury 

A big thank you to Hoffmans and Murray Posa for your help.

I highly recommend you guys to anyone and if needed will use you in the future, Thank you. - Corey

Workers compensation - shoulder injury

Hi Murray

I just thought I would let you know how important it has been that you achieved a good settlement for me.

Thanks for all the work you did for me. - Kind Regards Barbara.

Settled - workers compensation - neck injury 

I've been very happy with the service provided by Hoffmans and in particular Murray Posa.

The result was very good and with help get my life back in order very helpful and friendly. - Mick

Settled April 2015

I can recommend Hoffmans who did a very good job of finishing my claim after the car accident. - Labibia

Settled 16/4/2015  

I would happily recommend Hoffmans to deal with any works compensation claim. They were able to deal with the insurer to get me a great result. - Michael.

Settled August 2015

Hi Murray

I want to thank you for how you dealt with my claim, I was recommended to you by a friends and I’m pleased I was.

You did a great job in sorting out the insurance company & having my claim accepted by them.

They forced us to Workcover and they were sorry that they did. Many thanks for the two years of your time.

Thanks again – Stephen

Workers compensation – Settled 

I live in Geraldton. 

The Insurance Commission first offered me $50K and then went to $60k. 

I went to Hoffmans and they got the further surgery I needed to relieve my pain and then negotiated a settlement over double for me.  

- Jayden 

Settled March 2016 – Motor Vehicle Accident 
EXPERIENCED LAWYER PERTH WA - NO WIN NO FEE
Call 08 9444 4900 or send us a message using the enquiry form.
Can we help?

Your enquiry will be reviewed with no obligation

Hoffmans Lawyers logo black bg

If you require legal assistance in Perth, please give us a ring on  08 9444 4900. 

Share by: